S O V E
Society For Vector Ecology
est. 1968

Home      Journal      Society Photo Album       Conference       Positions      Newsletter

Funding Opportunities   Online Payment Services    Pay Dues    Announcements     Board

About SOVE    History       Links     European SOVE   Asian SOVE    Facebook

2017 Board
 

President
Michael Kaufman, Ph.D
Michigan State University
(517)353-3379
kaufma15@msu.edu

President-Elect
Lal Mian, Ph.D
California State University San Bernardino
(909)537-7409
lmian@csusb.edu

Vice-President
Ulrich Bernier, Ph.D
United States Department of Agriculture
(352)374-5917
uli.bernier@ars.usda.gov

Past-President
Dan Kline, Ph.D
United States Department of Agriculture
(352)374-5933
dan.kline@ars.usda.gov

Executive Director
Major S. Dhillon, Ph.D
Northwest MVCD
1966 Compton Avenue
Corona, CA 92881-3318
mdhillon@northwestmvcd.org

Secretary
Valerie Montigny
valerie@sove.org

Legal Counsel
Amrit P. Dhillon, Esq

Member Board of Directors

Melissa Nolan, Ph.D
mnolan@bcm.edu
South Central USA

Isik Unlu, Ph.D
iunlu@mercercounty.org
Northeastern USA

Nicole Achee, Ph.D
nachee@nd.edu
North Central USA

Rui-De Xue, Ph.D
xueamcd@gmail.com
Southeastern USA

Steve Mulligan
conmad@pacbell.net
Southwestern USA

David Sullivan, Ph.D
zanusco1@msn.com
Northwestern USA

Alexandra Chaskopoulou, Ph.D
achaskopoulou@ars-ebcl.org
Europe

Paulo Pimenta, Ph.D
pimenta@cpqrr.fiocruz.br
Brazil

Dr. Qiyong Liu, Ph.D
liuqiyong@icdc.cn
China

Editors

Journal Editor

Marc J. Klowden, Ph.D
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844-2339
mklowden@uidaho.edu

Newsletter Editor

Lal S. Mian, Ph.D
Department of Health Science and Human Ecology, CSU San Bernardino
San Bernardino, CA 92407
lmian@csusb.edu

Webmaster

William Van Dyke
bvandyke@northwestmvcd.org

Regional Correspondents

Bulent Alten, Ph.D
kaynas@hacettepe.edu.tr
Turkey & E. Mediterranean

Open
Mid Atlantic, USA

Uruyakorn Chansang, Ph.D
uruyakorn.c@dmsc.mail.go.th
Thailand and SE Asia

Adriana Costero, Ph.D
acostero@niaid.nih.gov
NIH

Alvaro Eiras, Ph.D
alvaro@icb.ufmg.br
Eastern Brasil

Nancy Hinkle, Ph.D
nhinkle@uga.edu
SE USA

Mutuso Kobayashi, Ph.D
mutsuo@nih.go.jp
Japan

Qiyong Liu, Ph.D
liuqiyong@icdc.cn
China

Lee-Ching Ng, Ph.D
NG_Lee_Ching@nea.gov.sg
SE Asia

Josephat Shililu, Ph.D
jshililu@nb.rti.org
East Africa

Rui-De Xue, Ph.D
xueamcd@gmail.com
SE USA

Marija Zgomba, Ph.D
mzgomba@polj.uns.a
Serbia